Access databases using your CWC login from anywhere! Your CWC username and password will allow you to access online resources. Trouble logging in? Contact librarian@cwc.edu
Use OneSearch when looking for specific topics with a wide or narrow scope. cost accounting, financial accounting, forensic accounting, or accounting.
Use the filters on the left of the search page to narrow your results to find more detailed information about your keyword searches.
Explore the world's companies through expert analysis such as SWOT analyses, financial statements, case studies and articles from academic journals, trade magazines, news outlets and more.
This link opens in a new windowThis resource for small businesses and entrepreneurs offers an engaging, step-by-step guided experience–complete with the information and tools needed to move through the entire business development life cycle. The program’s intuitive dashboard walks users through the 5 essential steps of business planning and explains what each activity is, why it is important in the overall process, and how to get started. You will need any Wyoming Library card and your PIN.
Full-text and peer-reviewed articles from business journals, this database is an essential tool for students. Covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, and more.
Thousands of full-text academic journals and magazines content. Useful for starting a business, marketing, development, analyzing, investing and researching in all areas of subject matter.
This link opens in a new windowA rich resource for debaters and includes viewpoints, reference articles, infographics, news, images, video, audio, and more. A category on the National Debate Topic provides quick and easy access to content on frequently studied and discussed issues. Periodical content covers hot topics and current events, news and commentary, economics, environmental issues, political science, and more.
Hundreds of academic journals, providing extensive coverage across a wide range of social science disciplines including anthropology, communication, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work, and sociology.