Library: Business Administration: Find Articles

Subject Search

Use OneSearch when looking for specific topics with a wide or narrow scope. Topics may include Business Case, Economics, or Operations Management.

Use the filters on the left of the search page to narrow your results to find more detailed information about your keyword searches.

ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window
Full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals on business, management, and trade from the U.S., including titles covering economic conditions, accounting, marketing, advertising, ethics, case studies, corporate strategies, management techniques, plus competitive and product information. International coverage of academic journals, trade magazines, and regional business publications, business trends around the world. Includes Archive Coverage: 1905 - 1985
Business This link opens in a new window
Understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through leading business and trade publications. Updated daily.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Full-text and peer-reviewed articles from business journals, this database is an essential tool for students. Covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, and more.
Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive full-text coverage of regional business information with more than 80 business publications that cover all metropolitan and rural areas within the U.S. and Canada.
Statista This link opens in a new window
Online statistics, market research, quantitative data, as well as business and marketing related information from various industries. Includes data on market forecasts, white paper studies, dossiers, industry reports, digital market outlooks and consumer market outlooks.

Find More on using Databases Here

Database, Google Scholar, Google, what's the difference?

Google Scholar

How to use Google Scholar to find Articles

Google Scholar is a resource that will limit your Google search to only academic articles.
- Use your Keywords and the tips found on the Choose Keyword Page (use AND, OR, NOT, " ") Google Scholar can be used to find articles that will help you with research.
- - Most items are scholarly articles available through Google, or they may redirect you to the CWC site.
Check out our video explaining Google Scholar if you would like more information.